8888f6e8ab · Remove legacy local CI workflow · Updated 2026-09-08 17:47:33 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?